Pablo J. Miquel y Merino

Ph.D. Universidad de la Habana 1908 Cuba
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Claudio Mimo y Caba


González, Mario OctavioUniversidad de la Habana193818

According to our current on-line database, Pablo Miquel y Merino has 1 student and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156199 for the advisor ID.