Leo Moser

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Sets of Integers which Contain No Three in Arithmetical Progression and on Sets of Distances Determined by Finite Point Sets

Advisor: Alfred T. Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, HarveyUniversity of Alberta19655
Faulkner, MarilynUniversity of Alberta1966
MacLeod, RobertUniversity of Alberta1966
Moon, JohnUniversity of Alberta196215
Murdeshwar, MangeshUniversity of Alberta1964
Riddell, JamesUniversity of Alberta1967

According to our current on-line database, Leo Moser has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13219 for the advisor ID.