John W. Moon


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1962 Canada
Dissertation: On some combinatorial and probabilistic aspects of bipartite graphs

Advisor: Leo Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldberg, MyronUniversity of Alberta1972
Klarner, DavidUniversity of Alberta196712

According to our current on-line database, John Moon has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92746 for the advisor ID.