E. Lowell Kelly

Ph.D. Stanford University 1934 UnitedStates

Advisor: Lewis Madison Terman


Uhr, LeonardUniversity of Michigan1957136

According to our current on-line database, E. Kelly has 1 student and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132258 for the advisor ID.