Leonard Merrick Uhr


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Personality Changes during Marriage

Advisor: E. Lowell Kelly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Douglass, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Fabens, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Hanrahan, PatrickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198569
Ho, Seng-BengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Honavar, VasantUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199061
Jordan, SaraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Korn, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Krueger, MyronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
LeFaivre, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19741
Li, Ze-NianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Mani, GaneshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Naylor, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Orgren, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Potter, JerryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19753
Sandon, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Schmitt, LorenzUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Timmreck, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Towster, EdwinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196912
Wexler, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Williams, HaroldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Zobrist, AlbertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Uhr has 21 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82321 for the advisor ID.