Vjacheslav Yurko


D.sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia
Dissertation: Inverse Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Avgust Petrovich Khromov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buterin, SergeySaratov State University20041
Gorbunov, OlegSaratov State University2002
Ignatiev, MikhailSaratov State University1999
Kravchenko, KonstantinSaratov State University1987
Kudishin, PavelSaratov State University1998
Kuryshova, YuljaSaratov State University2001
Lukomskii, DmitrySaratov State University2002
Poplavskii, DmitrySaratov State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Vjacheslav Yurko has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132304 for the advisor ID.