Satoru Takasu


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1958 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ono, HiroakiraKyoto University19734
Sato, MasahikoKyoto University197712
Takayama, YukihideKyoto University1991

According to our current on-line database, Satoru Takasu has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132635 for the advisor ID.