Shokichi Iyanaga

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1931 Japan

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azumaya, GoroNagoya University194920
Furuya, ShigeruUniversity of Tokyo1961
Hattori, AkioUniversity of Tokyo195922
Ihara, YasutakaUniversity of Tokyo1967160
Ito, KiyosiUniversity of Tokyo194568
Itô, SeizôUniversity of Tokyo195857
Iwahori, NagayoshiUniversity of Tokyo1961137
Iwasawa, KenkichiUniversity of Tokyo1945259
Kawada, YukiyoshiUniversity of Tokyo19458
Kodaira, KunihikoUniversity of Tokyo1949114
Kuga, MichioUniversity of Tokyo196049
Ono, TakashiNagoya University195852
Satake, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo195922
Sato, MikioUniversity of Tokyo196341
Suzuki, MichioUniversity of Tokyo1952103
Takasu, SatoruUniversity of Tokyo195819
Takeuchi, MasaruUniversity of Tokyo1965
Takeuti, GaisiUniversity of Tokyo195637
Tamagawa, TsuneoUniversity of Tokyo195466
Tamura, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo196021
Wada, HideoKyushu University19815
Yasugi, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo1966
Yoneda, NobuoUniversity of Tokyo19611

According to our current on-line database, Shokichi Iyanaga has 23 students and 1112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45944 for the advisor ID.