Camilo Arias Abad


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2008 Netherlands
Dissertation: Representations up to Homotopy and Cohomology of Classifying Spaces

Advisor 1: Marius Crainic
Advisor 2: Ieke Moerdijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pineda Montoya, SantiagoUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2023
Velez Vasquez, SebastianUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2020

According to our current on-line database, Camilo Abad has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133015 for the advisor ID.