Marius Crainic


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Cyclic cohomology and characteristic classes for foliations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Ieke Moerdijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abad, CamiloUniversiteit Utrecht20082
Accornero, LucaUniversiteit Utrecht2021
Cattafi, FrancescoUniversiteit Utrecht2020
Kowalzig, NielsUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Marcut, IoanUniversiteit Utrecht20133
Mestre, JoaoUniversiteit Utrecht2016
Mol, MaartenUniversiteit Utrecht2022
Salazar Pinzon, Maria AmeliaUniversiteit Utrecht2013
Torres, BorisUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Toussaint, LauranUniversiteit Utrecht20201
Wang, RoyUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Witte, AldoUniversiteit Utrecht2021
Yudilevich, OriUniversiteit Utrecht2016

According to our current on-line database, Marius Crainic has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69260 for the advisor ID.