Manfred Madritsch


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 2008 Austria
Dissertation: Exponential Sums: Normal Numbers and Waring's Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Robert Franz Tichy
Advisor 2: Jörg M. Thuswaldner


Sedrati, YoussefUniversité de Lorraine2023

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Madritsch has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133274 for the advisor ID.