Robert Franz Tichy


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1979 Austria
Dissertation: Gleichverteilung von Mehrfachfolgen und Ketten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aistleitner, ChristophTechnische Universität Graz20082
Albrecher, HansjörgTechnische Universität Graz200125
Barat, GuyUniversité Aix-Marseille1995
Barroero, FabrizioTechnische Universität Graz2013
Biester, ChristianTechnische Universität Wien1991
Blümlinger, MartinTechnische Universität Wien1986
Brauchart, JohannTechnische Universität Graz2005
Chim, Kwok ChiTechnische Universität Graz2018
Cristea, Ligia LorettaTechnische Universität Graz2002
Ddamulira, MahadiTechnische Universität Graz2020
Doudékova-Puydebois, M.Université Aix-Marseille1999
Drmota, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien198619
Fischer, HeinrichTechnische Universität Wien1992
Frei, ChristopherTechnische Universität Graz20121
Fuchs, ClemensTechnische Universität Graz20025
Goldstern, MartinTechnische Universität Wien198611
Grabner, PeterTechnische Universität Wien199012
Hartinger, JuergenTechnische Universität Graz2004
Herendi, TamásUniversity of Debrecen2003
Heuberger, ClemensTechnische Universität Graz19993
Hofer, MarkusTechnische Universität Graz2012
Hubalek, FriedrichTechnische Universität Wien19932
Iacò, Maria RitaTechnische Universität Graz and Università della Calabria2014
Jancevskis, MartinTechnische Universität Graz2010
Kainhofer, ReinholdTechnische Universität Graz2003
Karner, GeorgTechnische Universität Wien1989
Klinger, BernhardTechnische Universität Graz1997
Kopecek, NorbertTechnische Universität Wien1991
Kreso, DijanaTechnische Universität Graz2014
Lamberger, MarioTechnische Universität Graz2002
Lampl, CatrinMontanuniversität Leoben2007
Madritsch, ManfredTechnische Universität Graz2008
Mayer, PhilippTechnische Universität Graz2008
Pfeiffer, OliverMontanuniversität Leoben2003
Predota, MartinTechnische Universität Graz2002
Preischl, MichaelTechnische Universität Graz2019
Radovic, IgorTechnische Universität Graz1996
Reinhart, AndreasUniversität Graz2010
Reitgruber, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien1988
Ring, WolfgangTechnische Universität Graz19932
Schachinger, WernerTechnische Universität Wien19921
Scheerer, Adrian-MariaTechnische Universität Graz2017
Scheicher, KlausTechnische Universität Graz1997
Scremin, AmedeoTechnische Universität Graz2004
Siegl, ThomasTechnische Universität Graz1996
Stoll, ThomasTechnische Universität Graz2003
Technau, NiclasTechnische Universität Graz2018
Thuswaldner, JörgTechnische Universität Graz19967
Turnwald, GerhardTechnische Universität Wien1984
Wagner, StephanTechnische Universität Graz20069
Weitzer, MarioMontanuniversität Leoben2015
Winkler, ReinhardTechnische Universität Wien198812
Zeiner, MartinTechnische Universität Graz2010
Ziegler, VolkerTechnische Universität Graz20051

According to our current on-line database, Robert Tichy has 54 students and 149 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27218 for the advisor ID.