David A. Stephens


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Edge Detection in Image Processing

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Surapaitoolkorn, WantaneeImperial College London2004
Jasra, AjayImperial College London20054
Ertefaie, AshkanMcGill University20111
Li, ShujieMcGill University2014
Rivera Mancia, Maria ElenaMcGill University2014
Elmasri, MohamadMcGill University2017
Luo, YuMcGill University2019
Alam, ShomoitaMcGill University2023

According to our current on-line database, David Stephens has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134114 for the advisor ID.