Pierre-Louis Curien


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1983 France
Dissertation: Combinateurs catégoriques, algorithmes séquentiels et programmation applicative
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Lataillade, JoachimUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Ehrhard, ThomasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719882
Fossati, LucaUniversity of Turin and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2009
Ho Thanh, CédricUniversité de Paris2020
Lucas, MaximeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72017
Munch-Maccagnoni, GuillaumeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Pino Pérez, RamónUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719927

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Louis Curien has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134325 for the advisor ID.