Roy Bryan Deal, Jr.

Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Union Differentiation and Union Correspondence in Metric Differential Geometry

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Neas, BarbaraThe University of Oklahoma1
Sanders, OliverOklahoma State University1959
Cairns, ThomasOklahoma State University1960
Sekiguchi, TetsundoOklahoma State University1960
Kelly, Jr., EdgarOklahoma State University1961
Smith, JamesOklahoma State University1963
Harper, PaulOklahoma State University1964
Tennison, RobertOklahoma State University1964
Monks, HerbertOklahoma State University1965
Parsons, CharlesOklahoma State University1966
Avard, JosephOklahoma State University1967
Bonner, ThomasOklahoma State University1967
Douglas, SamuelOklahoma State University1967
Moon, W.Oklahoma State University1967
Boyce, DonaldOklahoma State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Roy Deal, Jr. has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13505 for the advisor ID.