Peter Ian Frazier


Ph.D. Princeton University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Knowledge Gradient Methods for Statistical Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Warren Buckler Powell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, ScottCornell University2012
Waeber, RolfCornell University2013
Wu, JianCornell University2017
Xie, JingCornell University2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Frazier has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136038 for the advisor ID.