Richard G. Lomax

Ph. D. University of Pittsburgh 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing A Component Processes Model of Reading Comprehension Development Through linear Structural Equation Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Neil Hartley Timm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, BeatriceLouisiana State University1986
Dinkins, PrestonLouisiana State University1985
Dogucu, MineThe Ohio State University2017
Edington, JoyThe Ohio State University2012
Hahs, DebbieUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2003
Jiang, HuiThe Ohio State University2014
Kwon, HyukjeThe Ohio State University2011
Lei, MingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2002
Li, JianThe Ohio State University20102
Wang, HuapingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2007

According to our current on-line database, Richard Lomax has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136467 for the advisor ID.