Neil Hartley Timm


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimating Variance-Covariance and Correlation Matrices from Incomplete Data

Advisor 1: Erich Leo Lehmann
Advisor 2: Leonard Marascuilo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lomax, RichardUniversity of Pittsburgh198012
Mieczkowski, TammyUniversity of Pittsburgh1998

According to our current on-line database, Neil Timm has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48276 for the advisor ID.