Ulf Grenander


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1950 Sweden
Dissertation: Stochastic Processes and Statistical Inference

Advisor: Harald Cramér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ang, Beng-TungBrown University1974
Barat, ChristopherBrown University1989
Bates, RichardBrown University1980
Bourke, PatrickBrown University1974
Chow, Yun-shyongBrown University1980
Erlander, SvenStockholm University196866
Frolow, IgorBrown University1978
Gischner, BurtonBrown University1972
Goldstein, RichardBrown University1972
Hennen, JohnBrown University1972
Hwang, Chii-RueyBrown University1978
Knoerr, AlanBrown University1988
Kowalczyk, RobertBrown University1972
Lavin, PhilipBrown University1972
Lin, Wen-TeBrown University1974
McClure, DonaldBrown University197014
Osborn, BrockBrown University1986
Shrier, StefanBrown University1977
Silverstein, JackBrown University19752
Thrift, PhilipBrown University1979
Town, DonaldBrown University1978
Vitale, RichardBrown University19705

According to our current on-line database, Ulf Grenander has 22 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13664 for the advisor ID.