Donald Ernest McClure


Ph.D. Brown University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Feature Selection for the Analysis of Line Patterns

Advisor: Ulf Grenander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Accomando, NicholasBrown University1984
Anderson, JoyceBrown University1985
Chin, BingBrown University1998
Howe, SallyBrown University1979
Kutliroff, GershomBrown University2002
Lian, HengBrown University2007
Lu, ZhidongBrown University1994
Mertus, JohnBrown University1988
Nadler, EdmondBrown University1985
Plumeri, CharlesBrown University1981
Raphael, ChristopherBrown University1991
Rovelli, ToddBrown University1992
Schwartz, ShoulamitBrown University1984
Thacker, JohnBrown University1974

According to our current on-line database, Donald McClure has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14438 for the advisor ID.