Hichem Gargoubi


Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille 1997 France
Dissertation: Geometry of the Space of Differential Operators on R

Advisor 1: Valentin Yu. Ovsienko


Mellouli, NajlaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010

According to our current on-line database, Hichem Gargoubi has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137122 for the advisor ID.