Valentin Yu. Ovsienko



Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouarroudj, SofianeAix-Marseille Université1999
Covolo, TiffanyUniversité du Luxembourg2014
Frégier, YaëlAix-Marseille Université2005
Gargoubi, HichemAix-Marseille Université19972
Guieu, LaurentUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1994
Kreusch, MarieUniversité de Liège2015
Mabilat, FlavienUniversité de Reims Champagne-Ardenne2022
Mellouli, NajlaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010
Redou, PascalAix-Marseille Université2002

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Ovsienko has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95585 for the advisor ID.