Samuel Z. Guyer


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2003 UnitedStates

Advisor: Calvin Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aftandilian, EdwardTufts University2012
Ricci, NathanTufts University2016

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Guyer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13724 for the advisor ID.