Calvin Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Portability of Parallel Programs across MIMD Computers

Advisor: Lawrence Snyder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardone, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Chang, WalterUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Guyer, SamuelUniversity of Texas at Austin20032
Hardekopf, BenjaminUniversity of Texas at Austin20092
Hur, IbrahimUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Jain, AkankshaUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Jimenez, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin20027
Navratil, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Norman, AlisonUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Olivo, OswaldoUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
St. Amant, ReneeUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Tok, TeckUniversity of Texas at Austin2007

According to our current on-line database, Calvin Lin has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71954 for the advisor ID.