Roland Gillard


Ph. D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1978 France
Dissertation: Z(l)-extensions et unités cyclotomiques (thèse soutenue sur un ensemble de travaux)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Jean-Jacques Payan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charkini El Hassani, MohammedInstitut Fourier and Université Laval1984
Despiegel, VincentUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Lancrenon, JeanUniversité de Grenoble2011
Mézard, ArianeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19987
Pestour, MichelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1996
Roche, ThomasUniversité de Grenoble2010
Saby, NicholasUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1994
Verger-Gaugry, Jean-LouisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20063

According to our current on-line database, Roland Gillard has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137315 for the advisor ID.