Jean-Louis Verger-Gaugry


Ph. D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2006 France
Dissertation: Empilements de sphères et beta-entiers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Roland Gillard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aksenov, AlexandreUniversité de Grenoble2014
Cotfas, NicolaeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1998
Tamura, NobumichiInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1993

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Verger-Gaugry has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137371 for the advisor ID.