Rafik Aguech


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2000 France
Dissertation: Algorithmes stochastiques: étude asymptotique de l'erreur
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Pierre Priouret
Advisor 2: Eric Moulines

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amri, Anis2019
Selmi, Olfa2019

According to our current on-line database, Rafik Aguech has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13735 for the advisor ID.