Pierre Priouret


Advisor 1: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguech, RafikUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20002
El Karoui, NicoleUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1971184
Le Jan, Yves21
Ustunel, AliUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198132
Yor, MarcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1976241

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Priouret has 5 students and 476 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77999 for the advisor ID.