Amiya Kumar Pani


Ph. D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1986 India
Dissertation: Finite Element Methods for Nonlinear Free Boundary Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Purna Chandra Das

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, M.A.Mohamed1997
Doss, L. Jones1994
Goswami, DeepjyotiIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011
Gudi, ThirupathiIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2007
Khot, Rekha MallappaIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2022
Manickam, Arul1998
P., Dhanumjaya2005
Sharma, Rishi Ram2022
Sinha, Rajen19961
T., Sengadir1993

According to our current on-line database, Amiya Pani has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138474 for the advisor ID.