Purna Chandra Das


Ph. D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1966 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pani, AmiyaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19969
Singh, ArindamaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur19905
Venkatesulu, M.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur3

According to our current on-line database, Purna Das has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92652 for the advisor ID.