Masaya Yamaguti


Advisor 1: Hiroshi Okamura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kawamura, KikoNara Women's University1998
Kokubu, HiroshiKyoto University1998
Matano, HiroshiKyoto University4
Mimura, MasayasuKyoto University1

According to our current on-line database, Masaya Yamaguti has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139035 for the advisor ID.