Jun Kigami


D.Sc. Kyoto University 1988 Japan
Dissertation: A Harmonic Calculus on the Sierpinski Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 31—Potential theory

Advisor 1: Masaya Yamaguchi
Advisor 2: Shinzo Watanabe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kajino, NaotakaKyoto University2010
Kuwada, KazumasaKyoto University2004

According to our current on-line database, Jun Kigami has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230585 for the advisor ID.