Peter Derrick Finch



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, DonaldMonash University1970
Addie, R.Monash University1986
Anderson, PeterMonash University1982
Clark, IanMonash University1973
Clayton, G.Monash University1984
Evans, MichaelMonash University1973
Groblicki, RomanMonash University1984
Macneil, AndrewMonash University1976
Martin, VanceMonash University1990
Pakes, AnthonyMonash University19701
Pearce, CharlesAustralian National University196586
Rossiter, MarkMonash University1989
Ryder, JohnMonash University1986
Speed, TerenceMonash University1968284

According to our current on-line database, Peter Finch has 14 students and 384 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139241 for the advisor ID.