Luca Ciotti


Ph.D. Università di Bologna 1993 Italy
Dissertation: Two-component Galaxy Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Alvio Renzini
Advisor 2: Jeremiah Paul Ostriker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nipoti, CarloUniversità di Bologna20033
Riciputi, AndreaUniversità di Bologna2006
Lusso, ElisabetaUniversità di Bologna2012
Marinacci, FedericoUniversità di Bologna2012
Negri, AndreaUniversità di Bologna2014
Posacki, SilviaUniversità di Bologna2014
Posti, LorenzoUniversità di Bologna20151
Garofalo, AlessiaUniversità di Bologna2019
Pascale, RaffaeleUniversità di Bologna2020
Caravita, CaterinaUniversità di Bologna2022
Mancino, AntonioUniversità di Bologna2024

According to our current on-line database, Luca Ciotti has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139697 for the advisor ID.