Ákos Császár

Ph.D. Pázmány Péter University Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tandori, KárolyHungarian Academy of Sciences195771
Petruska, GyörgyEötvös Loránd University196714
Juhász, IstvánEötvös Loránd University19703
Hamburger, PeterEötvös Loránd University1971
Sebestyén, ZoltánEötvös Loránd University197125

According to our current on-line database, Ákos Császár has 5 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13974 for the advisor ID.