Zoltán Sebestyén


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1971 Hungary
Dissertation: Continuous Mappings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Ákos Császár
Advisor 2: László Czách

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farkas, BalintEötvös Loránd University20046
Komornik, VilmosEötvös Loránd University198013
Matolcsi, MateEötvös Loránd University20031
Prokaj, VilmosEötvös Loránd University1996
Tarcsay, ZsigmondEötvös Loránd University2013
Titkos, TamásEötvös Loránd University2016

According to our current on-line database, Zoltán Sebestyén has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59651 for the advisor ID.