Eytan Adar

Ph.D. University of Washington 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Temporal-Informatics of the WWW
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Daniel S. Weld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burgess, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2016
Datta, SrayanUniversity of Michigan2019
He, ShiqingUniversity of Michigan2021
Hullman, JessicaUniversity of Michigan2013
Pu, XiaoyingUniversity of Michigan2022
Rong, XinUniversity of Michigan2017
Subramonyam, HariharanUniversity of Michigan2021

According to our current on-line database, Eytan Adar has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140514 for the advisor ID.