Bernard Deconinck


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Initial Value Problem for Quasiperiodic Solutions of the KP Equation

Advisor 1: Harvey L. Segur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cisneros, JorgeUniversity of Washington2022
Creedon, RyanUniversity of Washington2022
Curtis, Christopher W.University of Washington2009
Nivala, Michael A.University of Washington2009
Oliveras, KatieUniversity of Washington2009
Patterson, MatthewUniversity of Washington2007
Segal, Benjamin LouisUniversity of Washington2017
Sheils, NatalieUniversity of Washington2015
Trichtchenko, OlgaUniversity of Washington2014
Trogdon, ThomasUniversity of Washington20132
Upsal, JeremyUniversity of Washington2020
Vasan, VishalUniversity of Washington2012
Yang, XinUniversity of Washington2021

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Deconinck has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140594 for the advisor ID.