Harvey L. Segur


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stratified Flow into a Contraction

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, JohnUniversity of Colorado Boulder2001
Deconinck, BernardUniversity of Colorado Boulder199815
Sundbye, LindaUniversity of Colorado Boulder1994

According to our current on-line database, Harvey Segur has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83380 for the advisor ID.