Bob J. Wielinga

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Coincidence Study of some Few-Nucleon Reactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Aaldert Hendrik Wapstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aben, ManfredUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Abu-Hanna, AmeenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Adèr, HermanusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Barnard, YvonneUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Benjamins, RichardUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
Bessa Machado, VâniaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Bouwer, AndersUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Bredeweg, BertUniversiteit van Amsterdam19925
Christoph, LeonoreUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
de Boer, VictorUniversiteit van Amsterdam20103
de Greef, HendrikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1999
Dekker, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1993
de Koning, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Diepenmaat, HenkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Hollink, LauraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20061
Hollink, VeraUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Jansen, MachielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Jansweijer, WouterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19882
Kabel, SuzanneUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Kamsteeg, PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Kok, AndreasUniversiteit van Amsterdam1990
Kuijper, MichielUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Metselaar, CatharinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2000
Post, WilfriedUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Sandberg, JacobijnUniversiteit van Amsterdam19942
Schreiber, GuusUniversiteit van Amsterdam199243
Sierhuis, MaartenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Swagerman, JacobUniversiteit van Amsterdam1987
Teitsma, MartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
ten Teije, AnnetteUniversiteit van Amsterdam19976
Tordai, AnnaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Tromp, TheodorusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
van Aart, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
van der Hulst, AnjaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
van Heijst, GerardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
van Rijn, HedderikUniversiteit van Amsterdam20031
van Someren, MaartenUniversiteit van Amsterdam200111
Verdenius, FloorUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Wielemaker, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam20092

According to our current on-line database, Bob Wielinga has 39 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141513 for the advisor ID.