Aaldert Hendrik Wapstra


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1953 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Decay Schemes of Pb209, Bi207 and Bi214 and the Binding Energies of the Heavy Nuclei
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Cornelis Jan Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alster, JonasTechnische Universiteit Delft1961
Bom, VictorTechnische Universiteit Delft1987
Cole, JeraldTechnische Universiteit Delft1978
de Laat, CeesTechnische Universiteit Delft19888
de Vries, CoenraadUniversiteit van Amsterdam19609
de Vries, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1987
Duijn, JozefTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Hagedoorn, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft195894
Hazewindus, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1964
Hesselink, WilhelmusTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
Hoekstra, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
Hollander, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft19812
Konijn, JosephTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Konijnenberg, MarkTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Koopmann, EdzardTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Lewin, WalterTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Lourens, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft19672
Okx, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Schotanus, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Taal, ArieTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
van Dantzig, RenéUniversiteit van Amsterdam19712
van der Graaf, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft19861
van Eijk, CarelTechnische Universiteit Delft197337
van Krugten, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
van Nooijen, BobTechnische Universiteit Delft19584
van Oostrum, Karel JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Wervelman, RobTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Wielinga, BobUniversiteit van Amsterdam197293

According to our current on-line database, Aaldert Wapstra has 28 students and 272 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141514 for the advisor ID.