Miklyukov Vladimir Michaelovich


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dmitrievich, VedenyapinVolgograd State University1
Michaelovich, KeselmanLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Miklyukov Michaelovich has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141709 for the advisor ID.