Vedenyapin Alexandr Dmitrievich

Ph.D. Volgograd State University Russia

Advisor 1: Miklyukov Vladimir Michaelovich


Chueshev, Victor2003

According to our current on-line database, Vedenyapin Dmitrievich has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141710 for the advisor ID.