Friedrich Wöhler

M.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1823 Germany

Advisor 1: Leopold Gmelin
Advisor 2: Jöns Jacob Berzelius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carius, GeorgRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg18537
Kühne, WilhelmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1856374
Limpricht, HeinrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen18502
Schmidt, CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1845253
Städeler, Georg Andreas CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1846187

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Wöhler has 5 students and 643 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141834 for the advisor ID.