Wilhelm Friedrich Kühne

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1856 Germany

Advisor 1: Rudolph Wagner
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wöhler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chittenden, RussellYale University1880406
Magnus, RudolfRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg18986

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Kühne has 2 students and 414 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145124 for the advisor ID.