Willem Marie de Vries

Ph.D. (honorary doctor) Universiteit van Amsterdam 1935 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Willem Pieter Cornelis Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borst, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam192945
Deelman, HermanUniversiteit van Amsterdam191860
de Groot, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1913
den Hartog, BernardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1933
Hammer, ErnstUniversiteit van Amsterdam1934
Knapper, ChristiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1925
Kummer, AlbertusUniversiteit van Amsterdam192324
Lauwers, GerardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1920
Mebius, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1918
Scholte, AnneUniversiteit van Amsterdam1914
Steijn, HermanusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916
van Dam, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1924
van Goor, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1921
van Heijningen, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1919
Wagner, LieuweUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916
Wassink, WillemUniversiteit van Amsterdam1916

According to our current on-line database, Willem de Vries has 16 students and 145 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142787 for the advisor ID.