Albertus Kummer

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1923 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over eenige gevallen van arhinencephalie (Kundrat.)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Willem Marie de Vries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsemgeest, WilhelmusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964
Cohen, AäronUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Donkersloot, TeunisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Drykoningen, CoenraadUniversiteit van Amsterdam1961
Geelkerken, NicolaasUniversiteit van Amsterdam1952
Golterman, AugustUniversiteit van Amsterdam1965
Grasveld, CarlUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
Hagens, ArthurUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954
Klok, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1963
Kopp, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1961
Monasch, SimonUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964
Nederveen, AlexanderUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956
Ruys, JosephusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1965
Scholtmeijer, RoelofUniversiteit van Amsterdam1957
Sneep, AdrianusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1955
Stijn, RonaldUniversiteit van Amsterdam1958
van Ginneken, PetrusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
van Gulik, FrederickUniversiteit van Amsterdam1960
van Hamersvelt, RobbertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1960
van Raalten, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1954
van Rosevelt, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1960
van Wijk, JohanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
Voorhuis, FranciscusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964
Wittebol, PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam1956

According to our current on-line database, Albertus Kummer has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152597 for the advisor ID.