Herman C. W. Beijerinck

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Molecular Beam Studies with a Time-of-Flight Machine

Advisor 1: Nico F. Verster
Advisor 2: Hendrik L. Hagedoorn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boesten, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Driessen, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Kokkelmans, ServaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Maan, AnthoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Manders, Maarten1988
Tiesinga, EiteTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
van Abeelen, Frank1999
van Kempen, Eric2006

According to our current on-line database, Herman Beijerinck has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143156 for the advisor ID.