Gerald Francis Smith


Ph.D. Brown University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Thermodynamic Potential Functions For Anisotropic Materials

Advisor: Ronald S. Rivlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, GangLehigh University198720
Fahy, EdwardLehigh University1978

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Smith has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14333 for the advisor ID.