Gang Bao


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor: Gerald Francis Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

LeDuc, PhilipThe Johns Hopkins University199916
Nitin, NitinGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Tsourkas, AndrewGeorgia Institute of Technology20021

According to our current on-line database, Gang Bao has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1832 for the advisor ID.